Go up to User Levels
Go forward to Executive Classes
A banned user will be kicked and banned for 30 minutes whenever they
join the channel. They can not join the party line and can not use the
note system or the file system.
A user can join the channel, get on the party line, and use the note and
file systems. As soon as a new person joins the channel, they are made
an account and are considered a user.
A friend can flood the channel (send lots of text in a short period of
time) and is not kicked if they swear.
Neale Pickett <firstname.lastname@example.org>
March 2, 1997